Media

Had to add this video, this is of Jordan Thompson, he is a close family member and helped me build this website. This is a video of him travelling out west.  Visit his website he does great photography.

BearfootPhotography 

  • Rick was very professional. He was very thorough both inside and outside of the home. We learned a lot about the house we purchased. He did not miss anything, even something minor. He made great recommendations on how to prevent minor issue from becoming major ones. He used visual diagrams to show how major utilities worked. We would definitely recommend Rick.

    Ann Sargent Avatar
    Ann Sargent
    8/03/2019

    Rick is very knowledgeable and professional. I'm very grateful for all his suggestions. I would highly recommend his home inspection services.

    Andrei Tulai Avatar
    Andrei Tulai
    1/09/2019

    We couldn't have been happier to have Rick inspect our new home. As a first time home buyer, it's important to have an inspector who helps educate and provide reason to each detail of the inspection. Rick was able to clearly communicate each step of the inspection and provide the "why" to his results.

    I would highly recommend Rick to anyone looking for an honest inspection of their home.

    Ron Jelenski Avatar
    Ron Jelenski
    6/03/2019
  • I highly recommend Rick and his service.

    He was very thorough, professional and personable. Took the time to explain everything clearly in terms we could easily understand; excellent job!

    Sharon Goss Avatar
    Sharon Goss
    5/30/2019

    Rick was really great, he explained everything he was doing in an easy to understand way and offered common sense, reasonable solutions to the few issues he found. He is very knowledgeable and well worth the money!

    Eric Pfaffinger Avatar
    Eric Pfaffinger
    1/18/2019

    I have used Rick's inspection services for several homes. He does a through job and uses all the latest tools to properly assess the home. His inspections take 3-4 hours and are worth the time. He educates the buyers also with patience. He has lots of experience about homes and is a true professional in his field.

    Aizad Ahmad Avatar
    Aizad Ahmad
    12/21/2018
  • Rich came out to inspect a house we had an offer on. Very knowledgeable and polite. He explained everything as we walked around the house. It was a truly great experience in a very stressful time. I would very highly recommend Rick to anyone looking for a home inspection.

    Paul Jackson Avatar
    Paul Jackson
    4/12/2019

    Rick was awesome to work with, he explained things to me in such an easy to understand way... he had so many great tips and ideas for how to repair things the home needed, how to prevent common things that happen to first time home buyers and also made stuff that came up seem not so scary! Couldn't be more happy or impressed by him and would recommend again in a heart beat!

    Maddie Fraser Avatar
    Maddie Fraser
    5/23/2019

    Rick was very thorough but got through the house efficiently. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend him!

    Andrew De Aragon Avatar
    Andrew De Aragon
    5/02/2019