Media

Had to add this video, this is of Jordan Thompson, he is a close family member and helped me build this website. This is a video of him travelling out west.  Visit his website he does great photography.

BearfootPhotography 

  • Rick was very thorough but got through the house efficiently. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend him!

    Andrew De Aragon Avatar
    Andrew De Aragon
    5/02/2019

    I highly recommend Rick and his service.

    He was very thorough, professional and personable. Took the time to explain everything clearly in terms we could easily understand; excellent job!

    Sharon Goss Avatar
    Sharon Goss
    5/30/2019

    Rich came out to inspect a house we had an offer on. Very knowledgeable and polite. He explained everything as we walked around the house. It was a truly great experience in a very stressful time. I would very highly recommend Rick to anyone looking for a home inspection.

    Paul Jackson Avatar
    Paul Jackson
    4/12/2019
  • I had Rick out for a home inspection on a house I am purchasing. I couldn't be happier with how it went! He was extremely thorough yet efficient, and extremely knowledgeable and could put everything into terms that I could understand clearly. His personality was fantastic and I will highly recommend him to anybody I run into. Thanks again Rick!

    Brandon Brubacher Avatar
    Brandon Brubacher
    3/22/2019

    Rick was really great, he explained everything he was doing in an easy to understand way and offered common sense, reasonable solutions to the few issues he found. He is very knowledgeable and well worth the money!

    Eric Pfaffinger Avatar
    Eric Pfaffinger
    1/18/2019

    It was pleasure working with Rick. He goes through everything and provides a comprehensive report. He is very professional in his work and dealing with clients. I would surely recommend Rick.

    Syed Jan Avatar
    Syed Jan
    5/31/2019
  • Rick is super helpful, and very knowledgeable. He has helped me look at three different homes and with great service every time!

    Nadwa Elbadri Avatar
    Nadwa Elbadri
    2/08/2019

    Rick has inspected several homes for us. His reports are complete and informative. He also makes sure to point out the severity of each issue. This can be an issue in the future just keep it in mind moving forward. We have never found an issue that was was there prior to purchase that Rick didn’t already point out.

    Dale and Lisa McCuaig Avatar
    Dale and Lisa McCuaig
    6/12/2019

    Had Rick come do a home inspection and was very pleased with his work. Very knowledgeable and took the time to go through and explain everything thoroughly and make suggestions as we went through the house. Would definitely recommend him and use him again.

    Tim Swartzentruber Avatar
    Tim Swartzentruber
    1/04/2019