Media

Had to add this video, this is of Jordan Thompson, he is a close family member and helped me build this website. This is a video of him travelling out west.  Visit his website he does great photography.

BearfootPhotography 

  • I have used Rick's inspection services for several homes. He does a through job and uses all the latest tools to properly assess the home. His inspections take 3-4 hours and are worth the time. He educates the buyers also with patience. He has lots of experience about homes and is a true professional in his field.

    Aizad Ahmad Avatar
    Aizad Ahmad
    12/21/2018

    Rick was great! He made the process super easy, explained things as the inspection was ongoing, provided sound and reasonable advice on how to remedy some of the issues identified, and was overall very professional. I would highly recommend Rick for a home inspection.

    Justin Doiron Avatar
    Justin Doiron
    7/22/2019

    Rick was very professional and I appreciated the pictures that came with his report. We had dealt with an inspector in the past when we lived in Toronto and there is no comparison. Would definitely recommend Rick to friends and family.

    Elizabeth Boutris Avatar
    Elizabeth Boutris
    9/23/2019
  • I was looking to purchase my 1st home and had Rick come do the house inspection. Rick was very easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable about everything to do with the house. He found things not even the realtor knew about, and he made sure I understood everything he was talking about. He also made sure to demonstrate how to use certain things I didn't know about. Very pleased with everything and would (actually did) recommend him to friends and family. Thanks again Rick.

    Charles McColligan Avatar
    Charles McColligan
    11/20/2019

    Rich came out to inspect a house we had an offer on. Very knowledgeable and polite. He explained everything as we walked around the house. It was a truly great experience in a very stressful time. I would very highly recommend Rick to anyone looking for a home inspection.

    Paul Jackson Avatar
    Paul Jackson
    4/12/2019

    Rick was really great, he explained everything he was doing in an easy to understand way and offered common sense, reasonable solutions to the few issues he found. He is very knowledgeable and well worth the money!

    Eric Pfaffinger Avatar
    Eric Pfaffinger
    1/18/2019
  • I highly recommend Rick and his service.

    He was very thorough, professional and personable. Took the time to explain everything clearly in terms we could easily understand; excellent job!

    Sharon Goss Avatar
    Sharon Goss
    5/30/2019

    Rick was very thorough but got through the house efficiently. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend him!

    Andrew De Aragon Avatar
    Andrew De Aragon
    5/02/2019

    Rick was awesome to work with, he explained things to me in such an easy to understand way... he had so many great tips and ideas for how to repair things the home needed, how to prevent common things that happen to first time home buyers and also made stuff that came up seem not so scary! Couldn't be more happy or impressed by him and would recommend again in a heart beat!

    Maddie Fraser Avatar
    Maddie Fraser
    5/23/2019