Media

Had to add this video, this is of Jordan Thompson, he is a close family member and helped me build this website. This is a video of him travelling out west.  Visit his website he does great photography.

BearfootPhotography 

  • I am glad that Rick Inspected my new buy. As a client, I wasn't not only satisfied but also delighted.

    Professional: I was 5 minutes late but when I reached that spot, I was amazed to see that he was already into work and inspecting roof. He right away took me around the house and shared information about his findings.

    Knowledgeable: Obviously, this was expected but why i had to mention this is that he went in depth to explain what can be used and what need immediate replacement instead of simply saying replace the whole unit. This actually saves a lot of money.

    Suggestive: This wasn't his part of job but he made sure he gave suggestions wherever i was thinking to make changes in the house that too with illustrations. Not only this, he included the same in the detailed report as well.

    I liked his way of working and would highly recommend him for new buys. Thanks again Rick!

    Janpreet Sethi Avatar
    Janpreet Sethi
    8/27/2019

    Wanted to thank Rick for the Inspection on my purchase on my new home. Being a very old home. He pointed out very many specifics to keep an eye on. He was very knowledgeable of everything and very thorough. Very professional, and explained everything. Very detailed. Thanx Rick for the top notch inspection, and report on my new home... Tom

    Thomas Huff Avatar
    Thomas Huff
    4/29/2019

    Rick was efficient, professional and thorough. He understood our requirement, the nature of the home and how to communicate the benefits and concerns with us in a constructive way.

    Kartik Ram Avatar
    Kartik Ram
    12/22/2018
  • Had Rick come do a home inspection and was very pleased with his work. Very knowledgeable and took the time to go through and explain everything thoroughly and make suggestions as we went through the house. Would definitely recommend him and use him again.

    Tim Swartzentruber Avatar
    Tim Swartzentruber
    1/04/2019

    Rick is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He discovers any issues that you do not even think about and also gives ideas how these can be resolved if needed. He explains all the details that you need to know about your future home including all the maintenance that you will need to do as a home owner. We surely recommend Rick as a reliable and experienced home inspector.

    Melchior Pace Avatar
    Melchior Pace
    9/16/2019

    Rick did our home inspection and he was fantastic! Very thorough and detailed but he also explained everything in a simple way. He gave really helpful feedback and recommendations. I would recommend him to anyone!

    Aleksandra Kulik Avatar
    Aleksandra Kulik
    10/26/2018
  • I have used Rick's inspection services for several homes. He does a through job and uses all the latest tools to properly assess the home. His inspections take 3-4 hours and are worth the time. He educates the buyers also with patience. He has lots of experience about homes and is a true professional in his field.

    Aizad Ahmad Avatar
    Aizad Ahmad
    12/21/2018

    Our home inspection with Rick was thorough and educational. We learned many things while inspecting the house inside and out, basement to attic. Well worth the time and money. Would hire Rick/Licensed Home Inspectors again for future homes. Even he gave us his opinion about new another house. Thank you Rick.

    sara choi Avatar
    sara choi
    6/18/2019

    Rick was great! He made the process super easy, explained things as the inspection was ongoing, provided sound and reasonable advice on how to remedy some of the issues identified, and was overall very professional. I would highly recommend Rick for a home inspection.

    Justin Doiron Avatar
    Justin Doiron
    7/22/2019