Media

Had to add this video, this is of Jordan Thompson, he is a close family member and helped me build this website. This is a video of him travelling out west.  Visit his website he does great photography.

BearfootPhotography 

  • Our home inspection with Rick was thorough and educational. We learned many things while inspecting the house inside and out, basement to attic. Well worth the time and money. Would hire Rick/Licensed Home Inspectors again for future homes. Even he gave us his opinion about new another house. Thank you Rick.

    sara choi Avatar
    sara choi
    6/18/2019

    I have used Rick's inspection services for several homes. He does a through job and uses all the latest tools to properly assess the home. His inspections take 3-4 hours and are worth the time. He educates the buyers also with patience. He has lots of experience about homes and is a true professional in his field.

    Aizad Ahmad Avatar
    Aizad Ahmad
    12/21/2018

    Rick is super helpful, and very knowledgeable. He has helped me look at three different homes and with great service every time!

    Nadwa Elbadri Avatar
    Nadwa Elbadri
    2/08/2019
  • I had Rick out for a home inspection on a house I am purchasing. I couldn't be happier with how it went! He was extremely thorough yet efficient, and extremely knowledgeable and could put everything into terms that I could understand clearly. His personality was fantastic and I will highly recommend him to anybody I run into. Thanks again Rick!

    Brandon Brubacher Avatar
    Brandon Brubacher
    3/22/2019

    Based on how competitive the real estate market is, it’s a sellers market. As a first time home buyer you need to put your best offer in with no conditions which can be quite uneasy. I was going against time and many other buyers who was willing to over pay for homes.

    With all this in mind I needed to find a knowledgeable, trustworthy and one on short notice.

    Rick was quite accommodating with our realtor and I, coming sooner then his availability. He was really pleasant and easy to communicate, he explained things in Lehman terms so everyone understands.

    Rick was really accommodating and understood the situation I was in doing an inspection at my own cost without knowing if we would even close the deal for the house.

    I will definitely be using and recommending Rick to my friends, family and possibly use him to assist for work related services.

    Thank you again Rick,

    Julian Nguyen Avatar
    Julian Nguyen
    1/17/2020

    Rick is very knowledgeable and professional. I'm very grateful for all his suggestions. I would highly recommend his home inspection services.

    Andrei Tulai Avatar
    Andrei Tulai
    1/09/2019
  • Rick was very thorough but got through the house efficiently. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend him!

    Andrew De Aragon Avatar
    Andrew De Aragon
    5/02/2019

    I highly recommend Rick and his service.

    He was very thorough, professional and personable. Took the time to explain everything clearly in terms we could easily understand; excellent job!

    Sharon Goss Avatar
    Sharon Goss
    5/30/2019

    Rick was very professional. He was very thorough both inside and outside of the home. We learned a lot about the house we purchased. He did not miss anything, even something minor. He made great recommendations on how to prevent minor issue from becoming major ones. He used visual diagrams to show how major utilities worked. We would definitely recommend Rick.

    Ann Sargent Avatar
    Ann Sargent
    8/03/2019