Media

Had to add this video, this is of Jordan Thompson, he is a close family member and helped me build this website. This is a video of him travelling out west.  Visit his website he does great photography.

BearfootPhotography 

  • Rick is very knowledgeable and professional. I'm very grateful for all his suggestions. I would highly recommend his home inspection services.

    Andrei Tulai Avatar
    Andrei Tulai
    1/09/2019

    Rick was efficient, professional and thorough. He understood our requirement, the nature of the home and how to communicate the benefits and concerns with us in a constructive way.

    Kartik Ram Avatar
    Kartik Ram
    12/22/2018

    I have used Rick's inspection services for several homes. He does a through job and uses all the latest tools to properly assess the home. His inspections take 3-4 hours and are worth the time. He educates the buyers also with patience. He has lots of experience about homes and is a true professional in his field.

    Aizad Ahmad Avatar
    Aizad Ahmad
    12/21/2018
  • Based on how competitive the real estate market is, it’s a sellers market. As a first time home buyer you need to put your best offer in with no conditions which can be quite uneasy. I was going against time and many other buyers who was willing to over pay for homes.

    With all this in mind I needed to find a knowledgeable, trustworthy and one on short notice.

    Rick was quite accommodating with our realtor and I, coming sooner then his availability. He was really pleasant and easy to communicate, he explained things in Lehman terms so everyone understands.

    Rick was really accommodating and understood the situation I was in doing an inspection at my own cost without knowing if we would even close the deal for the house.

    I will definitely be using and recommending Rick to my friends, family and possibly use him to assist for work related services.

    Thank you again Rick,

    Julian Nguyen Avatar
    Julian Nguyen
    1/17/2020

    Rick was great! He made the process super easy, explained things as the inspection was ongoing, provided sound and reasonable advice on how to remedy some of the issues identified, and was overall very professional. I would highly recommend Rick for a home inspection.

    Justin Doiron Avatar
    Justin Doiron
    7/22/2019

    It was pleasure working with Rick. He goes through everything and provides a comprehensive report. He is very professional in his work and dealing with clients. I would surely recommend Rick.

    Syed Jan Avatar
    Syed Jan
    5/31/2019
  • I am glad that Rick Inspected my new buy. As a client, I wasn't not only satisfied but also delighted.

    Professional: I was 5 minutes late but when I reached that spot, I was amazed to see that he was already into work and inspecting roof. He right away took me around the house and shared information about his findings.

    Knowledgeable: Obviously, this was expected but why i had to mention this is that he went in depth to explain what can be used and what need immediate replacement instead of simply saying replace the whole unit. This actually saves a lot of money.

    Suggestive: This wasn't his part of job but he made sure he gave suggestions wherever i was thinking to make changes in the house that too with illustrations. Not only this, he included the same in the detailed report as well.

    I liked his way of working and would highly recommend him for new buys. Thanks again Rick!

    Janpreet Sethi Avatar
    Janpreet Sethi
    8/27/2019

    I am glad that Rick Inspected my new buy. As a client, I wasn't not only satisfied but also delighted.

    Professional: I was 5 minutes late but when I reached that spot, I was amazed to see that he was already into work and inspecting roof. He right away took me around the house and shared information about his findings.

    Knowledgeable: Obviously, this was expected but why i had to mention this is that he went in depth to explain what can be used and what need immediate replacement instead of simply saying replace the whole unit. This actually saves a lot of money.

    Suggestive: This wasn't his part of job but he made sure he gave suggestions wherever i was thinking to make changes in the house that too with illustrations. Not only this, he included the same in the detailed report as well.

    I liked his way of working and would highly recommend him for new buys. Thanks again Rick!

    Janpreet Sethi Avatar
    Janpreet Sethi
    1/14/2020

    Rick is a great inspector, the best we have ever met and used. He is extremely thorough and full of knowledge and explains everything as we went along with him. The final report Rick draws up is very helpful. Definitely recommendable!!

    Julia Maika Avatar
    Julia Maika
    8/30/2019