Book an Inspection in Burlington

home-inspector-burlington

Home of the Mould Detection Dog. See Videos

Our Home inspectors are Ontario Building Code, IICRC Water Restoration and Mould Remediation certified. Infrared Thermal Imaging, moisture detection and mould inspection is included in all inspections.

Burlington is a city in the Regional Municipality of Halton at the northwestern end of Lake Ontario. Along with Milton to the north, Burlington forms the west end of the Greater Toronto Area, and is also part of the Hamilton metropolitan census area. Burlington lies between Lake Ontario's north shore and the Niagara Escarpment.

Read more and view source

  • review rating 5  Rick was efficient, professional and thorough. He understood our requirement, the nature of the home and how to communicate the benefits and concerns with us in a constructive way.

    thumb Kartik Ram
    12/22/2018

    review rating 5  Had Rick come do a home inspection and was very pleased with his work. Very knowledgeable and took the time to go through and explain everything thoroughly and make suggestions as we went through the house. Would definitely recommend him and use him again.

    thumb Tim Swartzentruber
    1/04/2019

    review rating 5  Rick did our home inspection and he was fantastic! Very thorough and detailed but he also explained everything in a simple way. He gave really helpful feedback and recommendations. I would recommend him to anyone!

    thumb Aleksandra Kulik
    10/26/2018
  • review rating 5  We are beyond happy with Rick! He was so informative and patient with us. We learned a lot in our inspection and feel so relieved with our decision ahead. Would highly recommend Rick!

    thumb Brianna Hillier
    2/11/2019

    review rating 5  Rick was really great, he explained everything he was doing in an easy to understand way and offered common sense, reasonable solutions to the few issues he found. He is very knowledgeable and well worth the money!

    thumb Eric Pfaffinger
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  I have used Rick's inspection services for several homes. He does a through job and uses all the latest tools to properly assess the home. His inspections take 3-4 hours and are worth the time. He educates the buyers also with patience. He has lots of experience about homes and is a true professional in his field.

    thumb Aizad Ahmad
    12/21/2018
  • review rating 5  I had Rick out for a home inspection on a house I am purchasing. I couldn't be happier with how it went! He was extremely thorough yet efficient, and extremely knowledgeable and could put everything into terms that I could understand clearly. His personality was fantastic and I will highly recommend him to anybody I run into. Thanks again Rick!

    thumb Brandon Brubacher
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  Rick is very knowledgeable and professional. I'm very grateful for all his suggestions. I would highly recommend his home inspection services.

    thumb Andrei Tulai
    1/09/2019

    review rating 5  Rick is super helpful, and very knowledgeable. He has helped me look at three different homes and with great service every time!

    thumb Nadwa Elbadri
    2/08/2019

Amr Eldin CHI, Architect, BCIN. 


Inspection Rates

Joined Licensed Home Inspector Inc. 2019, 20 years of Architectural and construction experience, BCIN designation and Project Management Professional (PMP)
Carson Dunlop Inspection Training and Field Training Program, LHI mentoring.

 Colin Coughlin CHI, WRT, AMRT



Inspection Rates

Since joining Licensed Home Inspection Inc. 2017 Colin has quickly made a name for himself in the industry. Career development education, past construction experience and on the job training has allowed him to excel with cutting edge home inspection technology.

 

Carson Dunlop Inspection training, LHI mentoring, IICRC Water Restoration and Applied Mould Remediation Training. Colin has been a great asset to our team.

Book Amr Through Phone or Email

Book Colin Through Phone or Email